If you need to retain an offline copy of the mail in the archive account of that user, you may want to download the mails using the export feature before deleting the account. Once an account is deleted, the mails are permanently deleted from Vaultastic and cannot be recovered.
Viewed 1623 Times 0 Comments Date : 21.11.2016
Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)