Viewed 1402 Times 0 Comments Date : 21.11.2016
Even if you disable or delete an account on the primary mail server, the corresponding account on the archive domain on Vaultastic remains active. You can continue to refer to the historical mail of that user via this archive account.
Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)