If you renew your subscription, then the data will be maintained as per the plan and associated lifetime. If you do not renew your subscription, then all mail for your domains will be automatically deleted within a week from the end of the subscription.
Viewed 1756 Times 0 Comments Date : 21.11.2016
Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)